Team

Gruppenbild
Gruppenbild
 
Name
Hans Peter Clamann
Funktion
Emeritus Professor
E-Mail

Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8711
Internal
48711
 
Name
Kirsten Ina Irmler
Funktion
Laboratory Technician
E-Mail
kirsten.irmler@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8702
Internal
48702
Office
-113, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Jan Kucera
Funktion
Associate Professor, Group Leader
E-Mail
jan.kucera@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8759
Internal
48759
Office
150, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Ange Maguy
Funktion
Senior Researcher, Group Leader
E-Mail
ange.maguy@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8711
Internal
48711
Office
-116, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Magdalena Krasimirova Milanova
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail
magdalena.milanova@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8726
Internal
48726
Office
-101, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Chiara Parodi
Funktion
PhD Student
E-Mail

 
Name
Sina Livia Schmid
Funktion
Assistant
E-Mail
sina.schmid@students.unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8725
Internal
48725
Office
-102, Bühlplatz 5
 
Name
Walter Senn
Funktion
Ordinary Professor, Co-Director
E-Mail
walter.senn@unibe.ch
Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8721
8288
Internal
48721
8288
Office
151, Bühlplatz 5
106, Muesmatt 27a
 
Name
Vlora Ukaj
Funktion
Housekeeping
E-Mail

Phone
+41 (0)31 684 8711
Internal
48711
Office
070, Bühlplatz 5