General information How to apply? Whom to contact? Curriculum Research groups Workshop 2024 Seminars Examinations Links

The BENEFRI Neuroscience Commission

For questions about the program and for applications contact one of the commission members. Applications for Ph.D. positions must be sent to the research group leaders.

President: Dr. Katrin Huber
Department of Medicine / Anatomy
Université de Fribourg
1, rue Gockel
Member: Prof. Dr. Antoine Adamantidis
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie
Universität Bern
3010 BERN
Member: Prof. Dr. Gregor Rainer
Dept of Medicine/Neuroscience and Movement Sciences
Université de Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 5
Member: PD Dr. Shankar Babu Sachidhanandam
Department of Physiology
Universität Bern
Bühlplatz 5
3012 BERN